Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Pinkus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Pinkus

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Val Ploetz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was easy to work with in the cancelation of one vehicle and the start up of another"

Amelia Garcia

October 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"She was very nice and helpful"

Jerome Olles

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team at this StateFarm office were very professional & courteous. I worked with Elizabeth and she did an excellent job explaining everything and made the process of switching insurance companies easy."

Scott Krieg

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela real nice and efficient and funny lol 👍😎 Go State Farm"

Edgar Cruz Sr

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Elizabeth for your help walking me step by step through processing. You made it a pleasant experience. 😊"

Steve Lowden

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team have been an excellent company to work with. Insurance isn't something you want to use, but when those circumstances arise, Aaron and his team have been there to give me direction and assistance on my auto, home, bike, rental insurance questions. Would Recommend for price, customer service, and strong insurance company backing!"

Roy Hardy

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a excellent and professional job and they are always willing to help!"

Lars Nyman

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was great! She answered all my questions and was able to save me considerable money on my Condo insurance! She even contacted my lender handling my escrow account to make the change."

Richard Ramirez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent . customer service I recommend this agent To All of you folks looking for auto and home insurance.arraund Chicago IL. Thanks Elizabeth .... for the help and explanation...."

Ryan Berner

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"This company needs to invest in their employees, especially ones that work remotely. If you are looking for employment opportunities, look somewhere else."

Connie Gagliardi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is the best!!!! Give this hard working gal a RAISE.. YEP.. SHE DESERVES IT.. THX!!"

Steven Malichi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is wonderful 😁"

Richard Ryan Smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help!"

Ben Wagner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Erica, you won't be disappointed. She has been very helpful whenever I needed anything insurance related."

Mattie Gorden

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is the best! She is so knowledgeable and helpful....."

Brittany W

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. THANK YOU, ERICA!"

Brenda Smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very helpful & so easy to talk to."

Ryan Klein

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Coby Litton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was amazing, knowledgeable and very helpful!"

Rashonda Richardson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help"

Yuraz2

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely satisfied. Great communication!"

Dean Renaud

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, very detailed and personable. Very happy with their team and would highly recommend!"

Leanna Glenn

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did a online quote and asked for a call. Within 15 minutes Elizabeth called me, she was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I signed up on the spot."

Captin Captinfunfun

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi this is Herman Jackson I like to share my experience with the service young lady by the name of Vicki she was very nice with me she took her time with me she was patience with me she gave me all the information that I was asking for about upgrading my insurance with State Farm I am very happy and satisfied and the way she held herself at a high standard in business on making sure a customer is satisfied with the service that is given to me from State Farm I wish there were more people out in the world like like Vicky and the way she explained everything about the policy of my upgrade was so understandable I couldn't do anything but accept it because at the same process she showed me where I'll be saving and at the same process she showed me where it will benefit for me I really appreciate Vicki's patience and time and effort that she put toward working with me her ability to work as a customer service rep is extra-ordinary and unorthodox it's proven in her high quality skills to work with others"

Erik Munck

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very helpful and responsive!"