Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Pinkus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Pinkus

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Berner

Ryan Berner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica knows her stuff! Keep her around and give her a raise for her outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Steven Malichi

Steven Malichi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is wonderful 😁"
Profile photo of Richard Ryan Smith

Richard Ryan Smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help!"
Profile photo of Ben Wagner

Ben Wagner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Erica, you won't be disappointed. She has been very helpful whenever I needed anything insurance related."
Profile photo of Mattie Gorden

Mattie Gorden

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is the best! She is so knowledgeable and helpful....."
Profile photo of Brittany W

Brittany W

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. THANK YOU, ERICA!"
Profile photo of Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very helpful & so easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Ryan Klein

Ryan Klein

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Coby Litton

Coby Litton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was amazing, knowledgeable and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rashonda Richardson

Rashonda Richardson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help"
Profile photo of Yuraz2

Yuraz2

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely satisfied. Great communication!"
Profile photo of Dean Renaud

Dean Renaud

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, very detailed and personable. Very happy with their team and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leanna Glenn

Leanna Glenn

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did a online quote and asked for a call. Within 15 minutes Elizabeth called me, she was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I signed up on the spot."
Profile photo of Captin Captinfunfun

Captin Captinfunfun

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi this is Herman Jackson I like to share my experience with the service young lady by the name of Vicki she was very nice with me she took her time with me she was patience with me she gave me all the information that I was asking for about upgrading my insurance with State Farm I am very happy and satisfied and the way she held herself at a high standard in business on making sure a customer is satisfied with the service that is given to me from State Farm I wish there were more people out in the world like like Vicky and the way she explained everything about the policy of my upgrade was so understandable I couldn't do anything but accept it because at the same process she showed me where I'll be saving and at the same process she showed me where it will benefit for me I really appreciate Vicki's patience and time and effort that she put toward working with me her ability to work as a customer service rep is extra-ordinary and unorthodox it's proven in her high quality skills to work with others"
Profile photo of Erik Munck

Erik Munck

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Eric Trapp

Eric Trapp

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Hernandez helped me get set up with a state-to-state policy transfer and it went great. Smooth, friendly and direct service. Got everything taken care of in one quick phone call!"
Profile photo of Michael Ellenwood

Michael Ellenwood

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyle on finding a life insurance plan, and he was extremely helpful in matching me with a policy that fits my needs."
Profile photo of Noah Lindquist

Noah Lindquist

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was great!"
Profile photo of Erica Marie Serrano

Erica Marie Serrano

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Aaron for over 3 years now! Amazing customer service and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Arlene zapata

Arlene zapata

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office has a team dedicated to policy holder savings. They were able to save a substantial amount on our home and car policies. We especially appreciate Elizabeth Hernandez's dedication to following through on correcting something for us for over 4 months! She's an All-Star Customer Service Rep.!"
Profile photo of Edgar Cruz Sr

Edgar Cruz Sr

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Elizabeth for your help walking me step by step through processing. You made it a pleasant experience. 😊"
Profile photo of E M

E M

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was the agent that helped me out so much! She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, & was more than willing to work around my crazy work schedule in order to help me find lower, better rates for my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend State Farm!! Thanks Elizabeth!!"
Profile photo of Musicisme

Musicisme

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is personable and friendly. Very good cust serv. Thorough."
Profile photo of paul shandling

paul shandling

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delightful, responsive service bundling home (condo) and auto policies.' Thank you Elizabeth, Paul Shandling"
Profile photo of Mary Banks

Mary Banks

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Affordable"